Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Marcia Mimura

mimura@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 21

Referenten

Dr. Richard Nägler

naegler@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 39

Timea Aden

aden@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 42

Verwaltung

Uta Bratz

bratz@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 23

  • Gastveranstaltungen Villa 78
  • Sonderveranstaltungen
  • Assistenz Vorstand Hermann Ehlers Stiftung

Ute Köster

koester@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 21

Petra Heider

heider@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 41

Petra Busch-Lau

busch-lau@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 31

  • Buchhaltung und Personal

Frank Burger

burger@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 56 | 0173 7368 11

  • Hausmeister

Kathrin Litzkow

k.litzkow@brasche-immobilien.de |  0431 72002372

 

Anja Noffke

noffke@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 50  

  • Küche und Hauswirtschaft

 

 

Juri Klettner

 

Stina Wrede

wrede@hermann-ehlers.de

Louisa Schmacke

 

Dr. Su-Hyun Berg

su-hyun.berg@uni-flensburg.de

Florian Frenz

florian.frenz@uni-flensburg.de

 

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag- Donnerstag: 8:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Freitag: 8:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Gerhard-Stoltenberg-Haus

Niemannsweg 78, 24105 Kiel

Kai-Uwe von Hassel Haus

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 15, 24118 Kiel

Hermann-Ehlers-Haus

Gurlittstraße 1-3, 24106 Kiel

slide-up