Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Marcia Mimura

Geschäftsführerin

mimura@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 21

Dr. Richard Nägler

Programmleiter

naegler@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 39

Timea Aden

Referentin für Kommunal- und Jugendpolitik

aden@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 42

Ute Koester

Verwaltung

koester@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 21

Petra Heider

Verwaltung

heider@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 41

Uta Bratz

Verwaltung

bratz@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 23

Petra Busch Lau

Verwaltung

busch-lau@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 31

Hausmeister

burger@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 56 

 

Anja Noffke

Küche und Hauswirtschaft

noffke@hermann-ehlers.de | 0431-3892 50  

 

Juri Klettner
Stina Wrede

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

wrede@hermann-ehlers.de

 

Louisa Schmacke

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

 

 

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag- Donnerstag: 8:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Freitag: 8:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Gerhard-Stoltenberg-Haus

Niemannsweg 78, 24105 Kiel

Kai-Uwe von Hassel Haus

Ludewig-Meyn-Straße 15, 24118 Kiel

Hermann-Ehlers-Haus

Gurlittstraße 1-3, 24106 Kiel

slide-up